Chloe Lea//Newborn Session

by jordantatephotography

I met Laura Rada through work about a year ago and I basically developed a huge friend crush on her because she basically emits laughter and smiles wherever she goes. I was SO excited when she and her husband got pregnant because I was a couple months pregnant with Ellie and it’s always amazing to have pregnant friends when you’re pregnant too. (Hoping for that next time around as well! :)) Anyways, it was so neat to watch her belly grow each day and hear her tossing around names that she and her husband were deciding between. They finally decided on Chloe and it totally just clicked–it seemed so perfect for this precious little girl. Time has FLOWN by and I am so excited that she is finally here. And boy is she gorgeous, just like her parents. Meet Chloe Lea Rada!

Image

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

