Little Baby Luke’s Shower

by jordantatephotography

Jeni (Rone) Becker of Seastar Arts taught me Sunday school when I was considerably younger, photographed mine and my brother’s wedding, is a Calamas family favorite, and now we are pregnant TOGETHER! Little Luke is due in September, so he’ll have a few months to prepare for how he’s going to ask out little girl to be his first girlfriend. ;) This is Jeni’s first and I was so excited to snap a few pictures for her to remember this sweet event. All of the gorgeous graphic art you see is by Sarah Reed of Dodeline Design, who hosted the shower in her gorgeous, newly renovated home. (I’m totally stealing some of these genius ideas such as decorating various sized onesies!)

3

213

4

16

5

8

9

1814151110

   17

12

  196  21

Can’t wait to meet you, Luke!

